***MEMORIZE THESE PICTURES!***
NEWEST SCAM....March 5, 2007!
Get a real job, thieving crook! Same old tired pics; same old story---ONLY CONTACT THROUGH email address.....BLAH, BLAH, BLAH!
New email address...miamioffers @ yahoo. com ...upped his bid to $13.00.
DO NOT GO THERE! DANGER!
When you see them....DO NOT BID! Contact ebay for this account is HIJACKED!
Here's the "SISTER" rip-off FAKE drum auction. (I've caught this nasty loser 9 times in just over two weeks! )
This one always is titled "RARE VINTAGE 70's Bonham LUDWIG DRUM KIT."
It's run by the same creeps who continually hack innocent seller's accounts! Just like the "Gretsch" fake auctions, this seller/lister/crook runs the same old auctions....the same old pictures....the same old MO: the drums are in London....the seller is in USA (this time) but I've seen Australia and other countries also. And this creep ALWAYS has a link directing ebayers to email him directly....."since Ask Seller a Question" will NOT be answered! There's the rub! If you email him, he'll have your email address. Other times the link will ask for your ebay used name and password!
DO NOT DO EITHER! You'll get SCAMMED! This latest version uses the email name of "joeracit @aol.com"......DON'T GO THERE! He also uses "ebay5885 @ yahoo.com."
Watch for the pictures I posted in this and the Gretsch guide.
You can report any scam be going to the bottom of the auction page and "Reporting it." Realize there are probably more than these Ludwig and Gretsch kits out there in Crookville.......DON'T BE A VICTIM!
If you found this guide helpful,
please vote so at the bottom of this page.
Go with God, and be nice to a stranger today for no reason.....it'll turn heads (and hearts!)
Keepin' it real, Sandy.
Guide created: 10/11/06 (updated 07/04/08)


Thank you for voting. If your vote meets our